نبذة عن البرنامج

في فيسبوك، نلاحظ مباشرة كيف تعمل التكنولوجيا على تمكين القادة حول العالم من اتخاذ الإجراءات وتقريب المسافات بين مجتمعاتهم..

يتسم هذا العمل بتحديات فريدة ويتطلب مزيجًا من الرؤية والرعاية والتفاني والتعاطف. لكن إيجاد الموارد والتمتع بالمهارات القيادية لزيادة التأثير يمثل تحديًا مستمرًا لقادة المجتمعات، ونريد تلبية تلك الحاجة.

لذلك، قمنا بتدشين برنامج Facebook Community Leadership Program ‏(FCLP) لتلبية الاحتياجات التي يحددها قادة المجتمعات. وستمنح هذه المبادرة العالمية ما يزيد عن 100 مشارك من جميع أنحاء العالم الدعم والأدوات والتمويل والإيمان بأنفسهم الذي يحتاجون إليه لقيادة مجتمعاتهم بشكل أفضل.

يتكون برنامج Facebook Community Leadership Program من ثلاثة عناصر رئيسية:

  • المنهج التعليمي
    تم تصميم منهج تعليمي حول تنمية المهارات القيادية، والمشاركة المجتمعية الاستراتيجية، والمهارات الفنية.
  • التمويل
    سيحصل كل مشارك على دعم مالي لأنشطته في بناء المجتمع بلا اتصال بالإنترنت.
  • شبكة الدعم
    يمكن للمشاركين مقابلة خبراء بناء المجتمعات، وقيادات فيسبوك، والمشاركين الآخرين في برنامج FCLP. ويتلقون الدعم من خبراء فيسبوك ويقيمون علاقات مع الخبراء المحليين والمؤسسات وقادة الفكر.

من خلال برنامج FCLP، نأمل في رفع دور قادة المجتمعات كجزء حاسم في بناء مجتمعات متنوعة وداعمة تقرب الأشخاص من بعضهم البعض رغم اختلافاتهم. ويحقق القادة في برنامجنا النجاح من خلال النُهُج التعاونية والقائمة على الأهداف. ونحن نمد هؤلاء القادة بالمعرفة والمهارات والأدوات والتمويل والدعم لتنشيط مجتمعاتهم بطرق جديدة ومبتكرة لتعزيز إحداث تأثير إيجابي ودائم.

يدعم برنامج Facebook Community Leadership Program القادة في ثلاثة مسارات مختلفة:

الامتياز

أظهر المقيدون في برنامج الامتياز القدرة على تغيير الطريقة التي يدعم بها الأشخاص بعضهم البعض من خلال المجتمع. وهم يتلقون الدعم والمنح، ويحظون بتنمية مهارات القيادة المخصصة، وإمكانية التواصل الشخصي، والفرص التعاونية مع فرق Facebook.

الزمالة

المشاركون في برنامج الزمالة هم قادة المجتمعات الذين يبنون مجتمعات هادفة. وهم يتلقون الدعم والمنح، ويمكنهم الوصول إلى مقررات التنمية القيادية والخبراء المتخصصين فيها، وإمكانية التواصل الشخصي، والفرص المجتمعية مع المنضمين الآخرين إلى برنامج الزمالة.

الشباب

يتلقى الشباب المقيدون في برنامج الزمالة المجتمعي الدعم والمنح لتنفيذ مبادرة مجتمعية محددة، والتدريب على الإنترنت والتدريب الفعلي على أرض الواقع، وإمكانية التواصل الشخصي، وفرص بناء المجتمع.

spades

About the Program

At Facebook, we’re seeing firsthand how technology is empowering leaders around the world to take action and bring their communities closer together.

This work comes with unique challenges and requires a blend of vision, care, dedication and empathy. But finding the resources and having the leadership skills to increase impact is a constant challenge for community leaders, and we want to address that need.

We started the Facebook Community Leadership Program (FCLP) to address the needs identified by community leaders. This global initiative will give over 100 participants from around the world the support, tools, funding and the belief in themselves that they need to best lead their communities.

The Facebook Community Leadership Program has three main elements:

  • Educational Curriculum
    Educational curriculum designed around leadership development, strategic community engagement, and technical skills.
  • Funding
    Every participant will receive financial support for their offline community building activities.
  • A Network of Support
    Participants can meet community-building experts, Facebook leadership and other FCLP participants. They are supported by Facebook professionals and make connections with local experts, organizations and thought leaders.

Through FCLP, we hope to elevate the role of community leaders as a critical piece in building diverse, supportive societies that bring people closer together, despite their differences. Leaders in our program achieve success through collaborative and purpose-driven approaches. We are providing these leaders with the knowledge, skills, tools, funding and support to activate their communities in new and innovative ways to promote positive and lasting impact.

The Facebook Community Leadership Program supports leaders in three different tracks:

Residency

Residents have demonstrated the ability to transform the way people support each other through community. They receive support and grants, customized leadership development, in-person networking and collaborative opportunities with Facebook teams.

Fellowship

Fellows are community leaders who are building meaningful communities. They receive support and grants, access to a leadership development curriculum and experts, in-person networking, and community opportunities with other program fellows.

Youth

Community youth fellows receive support and grants to execute a specific community initiative, training both online and offline, in-person networking and community-building opportunities.

spades